NoBackButtonLobby
Removes the back button from lobbies to prevent accidentally closing your lobby/leaving one.No Back Button Lobby
Gets rid of the Back button in the singleplayer and multiplayer lobby, to prevent accidentally throwing away your lobby of players.
Updated for SOTV
Written with StackEdit.


