CommandQueueSaveLoad
Saves the CommandQueue queue you press Save on for each survivor and applies that survivor's queue when a run starts. Risk of Options controls auto-load and clearing saved queues.Please note that the install buttons only work if you have compatible client software installed, such as the Thunderstore Mod Manager. Otherwise use the zip download links instead.
